2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
0409 447 650
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
0417 074 835
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
0406 477 946
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
0433 806 992
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
0413 179 233
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
0478 015 332
Womens Football
Rhiannah Capannsfcwomens@gmail.com
0435 955 792
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
0402 449 5780402 449 578
General Member
Gino Dagostinonsfcacademy@gmail.com
0414 867 754
Other Committees2018 Committee
2017 Committee
2016 Committee
North Star Committee Members
2013 Committee
Upcoming
Football Holiday Clinicmore...
Football Holiday Clinicmore...
Football Holiday Clinicmore...
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League