2018 Committee

President
user
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
0409 447 650
Vice President
user
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
0478 015 332
Secretary
user
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
0417 074 835
Treasurer
user
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
0406 477 946
Vice President Seniors
user
Michael Pricensfcseniors@gmail.com
0457 926 293
Vice President Juniors
user
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
0413 179 233
Registrar
user
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
0402 449 5780402 449 578
Other Committees2017 Committee
2016 Committee
North Star Committee Members
2013 Committee
Upcoming
Miniroos Carnival - U6 to U11more...
Central Districts - Interschool Sports Carnival
All fields booked

Carol Fitzmaurice - cfitz98@eq.edu.au
0408 723 819
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League