2020 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
Upcoming
U18 Div 1 & U16 BYPL trials/training
FIELD 3
U18 Div 1 & U16 BYPL trials/training
FIELD 3
U18 Div 1 & U16 BYPL trials/training
FIELD 3
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League