2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Womens Football
Rhiannah Capannsfcwomens@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
General Member
Phoenix Dagostinoginodagostino37@gmail.com
Upcoming
Men's City Cup
North Star vs. UQFC
Main Field - 7.00 pm KO
Contact: Josh Godbold
Miniroos Carnival
Central Districts Schools - Sports Day
All fields booked (except main field)
1.30 pm - 2.30 pm
Contact: Jessica Breen | PH: 3630 3333
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League