2020 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
Upcoming
North Star Under 14 Div 2 V U13 Div 1 6 pm to 7 pm
Over 35s friendly V Samford Field 1 - 7.15 pm kick off
Other x2 games are away
Northern Districts School Sport Gala Day
Field 2 & 3
SSF 5 and SSF 6
Contact: Sam Heylen: 0402 825 578
or Weisje 0408980957
Club Contact: Lynette
Northern Districts School Sport Gala Day
Field 2 & 3
SSF 5 and SSF 6
Contact: Sam Heylen: 0402 825 578
or Weisje 0408980957
Club Contact: Lynette
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League