2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Womens Football
Rhiannah Capannsfcwomens@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
General Member
Gino Dagostinonsfcacademy@gmail.com
Upcoming
Easter Holiday Clinic - Day 1more...
Easter Holiday Clinic - Day 2more...
Easter Holiday Clinic - Day 3more...
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League