2018 Committee

President
user
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
0409 447 650
Vice President
user
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
0478 015 332
Secretary
user
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
0417 074 835
Treasurer
user
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
0406 477 946
Vice President Seniors
user
Michael Pricensfcseniors@gmail.com
0457 926 293
Vice President Juniors
user
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
0413 179 233
Registrar
user
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
0402 449 578
Other Committees2017 Committee
2016 Committee
North Star Committee Members
2013 Committee
Platinum Sponsors
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League